In The Press

Bike Magazine reviews Tornado Advance

24/10/2016 10:18:00

This review appears in the New Products section of Bike Magazine (December 2016). Bike Magazine says: 'It'll be great for long rides in the cooler Autumn and Winter months'.


Rider Magazine's Holiday Gift Guide features Forcefield's Base Layers

21/10/2016 09:49:00

Rider Magazine's 'Holiday Gift Guide' features Forcefield's range of Base Layers for motorcycle riders. Available in male and female-specific fits.


Motorcycle News showcase Tornado Advance

26/09/2016 15:50:00

Great review of 'top-notch windproof clobber' Tornado Advance in the latest issue of Motorcycle News. New for 2017 and in the shops now!


Grid Knee Protector reviewed in Bike Magazine

23/08/2016 12:23:00

US publication, Bike Magazine, has reviewed our Grid Knee Protectors in their September/October issue.

NB. Impact protection is provided by the removable, highly breathable and flexible NeT armour - and not Nitrex Evo as the review suggests.


Great review of our Contakt Shorts in Cycle News

12/08/2016 10:09:00

Cycle News have reviewed our Contakt Shorts in their 'stuff'' pages of their digital magazine this month. Cycle News - America's Motorcycle News Source.


Great review of our Pro Shirt X-V in Gravity Mountainbike Magazine

29/07/2016 10:53:00

Our Pro Shirt X-V has made the 'Leckerbissen' (small bites) review pages in the German publication Gravity Mountainbike Magazine.


Great Review of our Ultra-Lite Back Protector in Snow.Guide

26/07/2016 09:34:00

Forcefield is the brand of choice for many British professional snowboarders when choosing protection products, including the UK’s fastest snowboarder, Jamie Barrow.

Please click here to read the full article:




26/07/2016 09:19:00

Great video on 'protecting your corners in corners' with our Graph range of knee and elbow protectors.

Click here to view the video:



Forcefield’s NeT Upgrade Armour reviewed in CycleNews

25/07/2016 13:02:00

Our premium Forcefield NeT Upgrade Armour has been reviewed in America's CycleNews magazine.

Please click here to read the full article:


Great review of our Contakt Shorts in MotoCross Action Magazine!

13/07/2016 12:45:00

Our Contakt Shorts have made the MXA ‘what we want - cool stuff’ list in MotoCross Action Magazine.