In The Press

Grid Knee Protector reviewed in Bike Magazine

23/08/2016 12:23:00

US publication, Bike Magazine, has reviewed our Grid Knee Protectors in their September/October issue.

NB. Impact protection is provided by the removable, highly breathable and flexible NeT armour - and not Nitrex Evo as the review suggests.

  

Great review of our Contakt Shorts in Cycle News

12/08/2016 10:09:00

Cycle News have reviewed our Contakt Shorts in their 'stuff'' pages of their digital magazine this month. Cycle News - America's Motorcycle News Source.

  

Great review of our Pro Shirt X-V in Gravity Mountainbike Magazine

29/07/2016 10:53:00

Our Pro Shirt X-V has made the 'Leckerbissen' (small bites) review pages in the German publication Gravity Mountainbike Magazine.

  

Great Review of our Ultra-Lite Back Protector in Snow.Guide

26/07/2016 09:34:00

Forcefield is the brand of choice for many British professional snowboarders when choosing protection products, including the UK’s fastest snowboarder, Jamie Barrow.

Please click here to read the full article:

http://snow.guide/review-forcefield-ultra-lite-back-protector/

 

  

ADVMOTO'S VIDEO REVIEW OF OUR GRAPH KNEE AND ELBOW ARMOUR ON YOU TUBE

26/07/2016 09:19:00

Great video on 'protecting your corners in corners' with our Graph range of knee and elbow protectors.

Click here to view the video: https://youtu.be/j40SkjPbeQ8

 

  

Forcefield’s NeT Upgrade Armour reviewed in CycleNews

25/07/2016 13:02:00

Our premium Forcefield NeT Upgrade Armour has been reviewed in America's CycleNews magazine.

Please click here to read the full article:

http://www.cyclenews.com/2016/07/article/agv-sports-laguna-jacket-forcefields-net-armor/

  

Great review of our Contakt Shorts in MotoCross Action Magazine!

13/07/2016 12:45:00

Our Contakt Shorts have made the MXA ‘what we want - cool stuff’ list in MotoCross Action Magazine.

  

Fantastic review of our Pro L2K Evo back protector in More Bikes Magazine!

13/07/2016 12:43:00

More Bikes has described our Pro L2K Evo back protector as an ‘essential piece of protective gear for anyone on a motorbike or scooter’.

Please click here to read the full article:

http://www.morebikes.co.uk/review-forcefield-pro-l2k-evo-back-protector/

 

  

Great review of our Pro Vest X-V in Cycle News!

13/07/2016 12:38:00

  

Glowing review of our Pro Shirt X-V in Dirt Bike Magazine!

13/07/2016 12:32:00